John Coltrane, tenor sax
Elvin Jones, drums
McCoy Tyner, piano
Jimmy Garrison, bass

1. Say It (Over And Over Again
2. You Don’t Know What Love Is
3. Too Young To Go Steady
4. All Or Nothing At All
5. I Wish I Knew
6. What’s New
7. It’s Easy To Remember
8. Nancy (With The Laughing Face)

Impulse! 1963 / 2007

10,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
COLTRANE, John: Ballads

COLTRANE, John: Ballads

Customers who bought this also bought…