Jorma Tapio, flutes, bell, voice, kantele, percussion
Terje Isungset, drums, jews harp, voice, percussion

1. Seita
2. Nocturnal Wind From The Lake
3. Alone In Public
4. Salainen tuli / Secret Fire
5. Huh-huh
6. Turja
7. Mana

Ektro Records 2006

14,00 €
In stock
TAPIO, Jorma & Terje Isungset: Aihki

TAPIO, Jorma & Terje Isungset: Aihki

Customers who bought this also bought…

WALDRON, Mal: Hard Talk


Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.

Add to cart