The first album by Madeleine Peyroux, with James Carter, Marc Ribot, Cyrus Chestnut, Vernon Reid and others.

1. Walkin' After Midnight
2. Hey Sweet Man
3. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself A Letter
4. (Getting Some) Fun Out Of Life
5. La Vie en Rose
6. Always A Use
7. A Prayer
8. Muddy Water
9. Was I?
10. Dreamland
11. Reckless Blues
12. Lovesick Blues

Atlantic 1996

10,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
PEYROUX, Madeleine: Dreamland

PEYROUX, Madeleine: Dreamland

Customers who bought this also bought…