“New Sounds From Viet-Nam Created By Nguyen Lé”

Huong Thanh, vocals
Nguyen Le, guitars
Hao Nhien, bamboo flute
Duong Tam, zither
Dominique Borker, piano
Illya Amar, sanza
Tino di Geraldo, cajón
Karim Ziad, gumbri
Paolo Fresu, trumpet

ACT Music 1999

20,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
THANH, Huong: Moon And Wind

THANH, Huong: Moon And Wind

Customers who bought this also bought…