The Rudy Van Gelder Edition

Lee Morgan, trumpet
Clarence Sharpe, alto sax
Horace Silver, piano
Wilbur Ware, bass
Philly Joe Jones, drums

1. Roccus
2. Reggie Of Chester
3. The Lady
4. Little T
5. Gaza Strip
6. Stand By
7. Little T (Alternate Take)

Blue Note 1956 / 2007

10,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
MORGAN, Lee: Indeed!

MORGAN, Lee: Indeed!