by Antti Lötjönen Quintet East / Aleksi Heinola Quintet / Oaagaada.

Sun, jazz, seagulls. It’s all in here!!! Nice on vinyl, inside-out sleeve. NB: Includes the tracks “Art Deco” by Antti Lötjönen Quintet East, “Bouncin' at the S.U.P” & “Drift” by Aleksi Heinola Quintet, “Ennakkotiedoista poiketen” & “Zaa” by Oaagaada.

WeJazz Records 2020

17,00 €
In stock
V/A: Lonna 2019 (CD)

V/A: Lonna 2019 (CD)

Customers who bought this also bought…