Reid Anderson, bass
Orrin Evans, piano
Dave King, drums

1. Avail
2. Slow Reactors
3. Thrift Store Jewelry
4. The Red Door
5. Looking In Your Eyes
6. Dovetail Nicely
7. Undersea Reflection
8. Love is the Answer

Edition Records 2020

20,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
BAD PLUS: Activate Infinity

BAD PLUS: Activate Infinity

Customers who bought this also bought…