Esbjörn Svensson Trio:
Esbjörn Svensson, piano
Dan Berglund, bass
Magnus Öström, drums

1. Dating
2. Somewhere Else Before
3. The Rube Thing
4. From Gagarin’s Point Of View
5. The Wraith
1. Providence
2. Good Morning Susie Soho
3. The Chapel
4. Bowling
5. The Second Page
6. Dodge The Dodo

ACT Music 2019

28,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
E.S.T.: Live In Gothenburg (2CD)

E.S.T.: Live In Gothenburg (2CD)

Customers who bought this also bought…