Manuel Dunkel, tenor and soprano sax
Alexi Tuomarila, piano
Eero Seppä, bass
Jaska Lukkarinen, drums

1. The Endless Path
2. Discoveries
3. In Light
4. Baltic Avenue
5. Sky Is Crying
6. Sun Dogs
7. The Next Peak
8. Subways

Eclipse Music 2019

20,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
DUNKEL, Manuel: Discoveries

DUNKEL, Manuel: Discoveries

Customers who bought this also bought…