Marouf Majidi, tanbur, tar, voice
Jouni Järvelä, sax, bass clarinet, flute
Mikko Hassinen, drums
Jukka Haavisto, bass

1. Feather
2. Dancing Fakir
3. Blues For Soran
4. All Alone
5. Gallop
6. Child
7. Linger
8. You Are You
9. The People

Kanteleen Ääniä 2019

20,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
MA ROUF: The People

MA ROUF: The People

Customers who bought this also bought…