The unreleased 1972 follow-up to Marvin Gaye’s classic “What’s Going On”.

A1 You’re The Man (Pts. I&II / Single Version)
A2 The World Is Rated X (Alternate Mix)
A3 Piece Of Clay (The Master 1961–1984 Version)
A4 Where Are We Going ? (Alternate Mix 2)
B1 I’m Gonna Give You Respect
B2 Try It, You’ll Like It
B3 You Are That Special One
B4 We Can Make It Baby
C1 My Last Chance ( Salaam Remi Remix)
C2 Symphony (Salaam Remi Lp Mix)
C3 I’d Give My Life For You (Salaam Remi Lp Mix)
C4 Woman Of The World
C5 Christmas In The City (LP Mix & Edit)
D1 You’re The Man (Alternate Version 2)
D2 I Want To Come Home For Christmas (LP Mix & Edit)
D3 I’m Going Home (The Master 1961–1984 Version)
D4 Checking Out (Double Clutch) (The Master 1961–1984 Version)

Tamla / Motown 2019

37,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
GAYE, Marvin: You're The Man (2LP)

GAYE, Marvin: You're The Man (2LP)