Bugge Wesseltoft, piano, keyboards
Dan Berglund, bass
Magnus Öström, drums

A1 Rymden – Reflections
A2 Rymden – The Odyssey
A3 The Peacemaker
A4 Pitter-Patter
B1 The Lugubrious Youth Of Lucky Luke
B2 Bergen
C1 Råk – The Abyss
C2 Råk
D1 The Celestial Dog And The Funeral Ship
D2 Orbiting
D3 Homegrown

Jazzland Recordings 2019

37,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
RYMDEN: Reflections & Odysseys (2LP)

RYMDEN: Reflections & Odysseys (2LP)