Aapo Heinonen, piano, keyboards
Teemu Takanen, sax
Héctore Lepe, guitar
Vesa Ojaniemi, bass
Tomi Saikkonen, drums

1. Way Out South
2. Tara
3. Open Water
4. The Truth Of Another
5. And Then I Missed Here Again
6. Unreachable
7. Summer Of Serenity
8. Solace

Ozella Music 2018

22,00 €
In stock
HEINONEN, Aapo Quintet: Tara

HEINONEN, Aapo Quintet: Tara

Customers who bought this also bought…