William Suvanne, sax
Mikael Jakobsson, keyboards
Tuure Koski, bass
Varre Vartiainen, guitar
Mikko Arlin, drums

1. Chess 'n Jazz
2. El King
3. Italian
4. Soldier’s March (Pojat reissulla)
5. Queen
6. The Black Rook
7. Knight’s Night
8. Gambit
9. The Weird Bishop
10. Promotion
11. Knight’s Night (Additional Take)

Groovy Records 2018

18,00 €
In stock
SUVANNE, William: Chess 'n Jazz

SUVANNE, William: Chess 'n Jazz

Customers who bought this also bought…