Guy Bettini, cornet, trumpet, flugelhron
Harri Sjöström, soprano sax
Luca Pissavini, bass
Francesco Miccolis, drums

1. Still Water Has No Mind
2. To Receive The Image
3. Of The Migrating Geese
4. The Whole Moon
5. And The Entire Sky
6. Are Reflected In One
7. Dewdrop On The Grass

Chant Records 2018

20,00 €
In stock
XOL: Plays X.EN

XOL: Plays X.EN

Customers who bought this also bought…