Release date Aug 31, 2018

Tord Gustavsen, piano, electronics
Sigurd Hole, bass
Jarle Vespestad, drums

A1 The Tunnel
A2 Kirken, den er et gammelt hus
A3 Re-Melt
A4 Duality
A5 Ingen vinner frem til den evige ro
A6 Taste And See
B1 Schlafes Bruder
B2 Jesu, meine Freude
B3 Jesus, det eneste
B4 The Other Side
B5 O Traurigkeit
B6 Left Over Lullaby No. 4
B7 Curves

ECM Records 2018

25,00 €
In stock
GUSTAVSEN, Tord Trio: The Other Side (LP)

GUSTAVSEN, Tord Trio: The Other Side (LP)

Customers who bought this also bought…

BRO, Jakob: Gefion (LP)


Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.

Add to cart