Timo Wuori, alto sax
Juho Valjakka, piano
Maria Lamminen, bass
Samuel Santasärkkä, drums

1. Darn That Dream
2. Haunted Heart
3. Forgetful
4. Here’s That Rainy Day
5. As Long As There’s Music
6. Spring Is Here
7. East Of The Sun
8. Over The Rainbow
9. Christmas Song

Artie Music 2018

18,00 €
In stock
WUORI, Timo: Forgetful

WUORI, Timo: Forgetful