1. East Bay! All Day!
2. Hangin' With My Baby
3. Do You Like That?
4. On The Soul Side Of Town
5. Do It With Soul
6. Love Must Be Patient And Kind
7. Butter Fried
8. Selah
9. Let It Go
10. Stop
11. When Love Takes Control
12. After Hours
13. Can’t Stop Thinking About You
14. East Bay! Oakland Style!

Artistry Music / Mack Avenue Records 2018

20,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
TOWER OF POWER: Soul Side Of Town

TOWER OF POWER: Soul Side Of Town

Customers who bought this also bought…