Steve Tibbetts, guitar, piano
Marc Anderson, percussio, handpan
Michelle Kinney, cello, drones

1. Bloodwork
2. Life Of Emily
3. Life Of Someone
4. Life Of Mir
5. Life Of Lowell
6. Life Of Joel
7. Life Of Alice
8. Life Of Dot
9. Life Of Carol
10. Life Of Joan
11. Life Of El
12. End Again
13. Start Again

ECM Records 2018

20,00 €
In stock
TIBBETTS, Steve: Life Of

TIBBETTS, Steve: Life Of

Customers who bought this also bought…