Esbjörn Svensson Trio recorded live at the Barbican Centre, London, 20 May 2005.

Esbjörn Svensson, piano
Dan Berglund, bass
Magnus Oström, drums

1. Tide Of Trepidation
2. Eighty-eight Days In My Veins
3. Viaticum
4. Mingle In The Mincing-Machine
5. In The Tail Of Her Eye
6. The Unstable Table & The Infamous Fable

1. When God Created The Coffeebreak
2. Behind The Yashmak
3. Believe, Beleft, Below
4. Spunky Sprawl

ACT Music 2018

30,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
E.S.T.: Live In London (2CD)

E.S.T.: Live In London (2CD)

Customers who bought this also bought…