Matthew Shipp, piano
Mat Walerian, alto sax, clarinets
Michael Bisio, bass
Whit Dickey, drums

1. First Step
2. Blues Addition
3. The Station
4. Lines Of Energy
5. Easy Flow
6. The Problem Of Jazz
7. The Note
8. 3 By 4
9. Cell In The Brain
10. Sonic Fiction

ESP Disk

20,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
SHIPP, Matthew: Sonic Fiction

SHIPP, Matthew: Sonic Fiction

Customers who bought this also bought…