“Recorded live November 14, 1998 at New Jersey Performing Arts Center, Newark, NJ.”

Keith Jarrett, piano
Gary Peacock, bass
Jack DeJohnette, drums

1. The Masquerade Is Over
2. Scrapple From The Apple
3. Old Folks
4. Autumn Leaves
1. Bouncin' With Bud
2. Doxy
3. I’ll See You Again
4. Late Lament
5. One For Majid
6. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
7. Moment’s Notice
8. When I Fall In Love

ECM Records 2018

30,00 €
In stock
JARRETT, Keith: After The Fall (2CD)

JARRETT, Keith: After The Fall (2CD)

Customers who bought this also bought…