Django Bates' Belovèd:
Django Bates, piano
Petter Eldh, bass
Peter Bruun, drums

1. Sadness All The Way Down
2. Giorgiantics
3. Little Petherick
4. Senza Bitterness
5. We Are Not Lost, We Are Simply Finding Our Way
6. This World
7. The Study Of Touch
8. Passport
9. Slippage Street
10. Peonies As Promised
11. Happiness All The Way Up

ECM Records 2017

20,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
BATES, Django: The Study Of Touch

BATES, Django: The Study Of Touch