Aki Rissanen, piano
Antti Lötjönen, bass
Teppo Mäkynen, drums

1. Blind Desert
2. John’s Sons
3. New Life And Other Beginnings
4. Étude 5: Arc-en-ciel Reimagined
5. Nature Of The Beast
6. Before The Aftermath
7. Hubble Bubble

Edition Records 2017

20,00 €
In stock
RISSANEN, Aki: Another North

RISSANEN, Aki: Another North

Customers who bought this also bought…