Jussi Lehtonen, drums
Joonatan Rautio, sax
Teemu Viinikainen, guitar
Aki Rissanen, piano
Jori Huhtala, bass

1. It’s OK
2. Hard-Bob
3. Dancin'
4. Behind The Scenes
5. Times Are Changing
6. New Day
7. The Shade
8. Move On
9. Blue Night

Svart Records 2017

20,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
LEHTONEN, Jussi: Move On (LP)

LEHTONEN, Jussi: Move On (LP)

Customers who bought this also bought…