Marius Neset, sax
Lionel Loueke, guitar, vocals
Andreas Brantelid, cello
Ingrid Neset, flutes
Ivo Neame, piano
Jim Hart, vibraphone, percussion
Petter Eldh, bass
Anton Eger, drums

1. Satellite
2. Star
3. A New Resolution
4. Introduction To Prague’s Ballet
5. Prague’s Ballet
6. Life Goes On
7. Sirens Of Cologne
8. The Silent Room
9. 1994
10. Eclipse

ACT Music

20,00 €
In stock
NESET, Marius: Circle Of Chimes

NESET, Marius: Circle Of Chimes

Customers who bought this also bought…