Anouar Brahem, oud
Dave Holland, bass
Jack DeJohnette, drums
Django Bates, piano

1. Opening Day
2. La Nuit
3. Blue Maqams
4. Bahia
5. La Passante
6. Bom Dia Rio
7. Persepolis’s Mirage
8. The Recovered Road To Al-Sham
9. Unexpected Outcome

ECM Records 2017

20,00 €
In stock
BRAHEM, Anouar: Blue Maqams

BRAHEM, Anouar: Blue Maqams

Customers who bought this also bought…