Teemu Eronen Quintet:
Teemu Eronen, drums
Teemu Mattsson, trumpet, cornet
Jouni Järvelä, sax
Jari Kanninen, piano
Teemu Keränen, bass

1. April Fools
2. Dionysos
3. Blues For H.S.
4. The Lonely Preacher
5. So Much To See
6. Jerome Kern Keeps Busy

TKE 2017

17,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.

Customers who bought this also bought…