Vijay Iyer Sextet:
Graham Haynes, cornet, flugelhorn
Steve Lehman, alto sax
Mark Shim, tenor sax
Vijay Iyer, piano, Fender Rhodes
Stephan Crump, bass
Tyshawn Sorey, drums

1. Poles
2. Far From Over
3. Nope
4. End Of The Tunnel
5. Down To The Wire
6. For Amiri Baraka
7. Into Action
8. Wake
9. Good On The Ground
10. Threnody

ECM Records 2017

20,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
IYER, Vijay Sextet: Far From Over

IYER, Vijay Sextet: Far From Over

Customers who bought this also bought…