A1 Oh Where with Sam Amidon
A2 Ramblin' Boy with Olivia Chaney
A3 The Butcher’s Boy with Natalie Merchant
A4 Factory Girl with Rhiannon Giddens
B1 Last Kind Words
B2 I See The Sign with Sam Amidon
B3 Montagne, que tu es haute with Olivia Chaney
B4 Johnny Has Gone For A Soldier with Natalie Merchant
B5 Lullaby with Rhiannon Giddens

Nonesuch Records 2017

30,00 €
In stock