Annika Cleo, vocals
Niklas Winter, guitar
Max De Aloe, chromatic harmonica
Mikko 'Gunu' Karjalainen, trumpet
Ulf Krokfors, bass

1. The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress
2. Nature Boy
3. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
4. Deep Waters
5. Moon River
6. Make You Feel My Love
7. Vem kan segla
8. For Sofia
9. Free To Be
10. Wish


15,00 €
In stock
CLEO & WINTER: Another Way Home

CLEO & WINTER: Another Way Home

Customers who bought this also bought…