Pauli Lyytinen Magnetia Orkesteri:
Pauli Lyytinen, tenor and soprano sax
Verneri Pohjola, trumpet
Eero Tikkanen, bass
Mika Kallio, drums

A1 Ljubljana
A2 Lonesome Dreamer’s Dance
B1 Triangulum
B2 Village Fool

Grotto Editions / We Jazz 2017

14,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.

Customers who bought this also bought…