Youn Sun Nah, vocals, kalimba
Jamie Saft, piano, Hammond, Fender Rhodes
Brad Jones, bass
Dan Rieser, drums
Marc Ribot, guitars

1. Traveller
2. Teach The Gifted Children
3. Too Late
4. She Moves On
5. No Other Name
6. The Dawntreader
7. Drifting
8. Black Is The Color Of My True Love’s Hair
9. A Sailor’s Life
10. Fools Rush In
11. Evening Star

ACT Music 2017

20,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
NAH, Youn Sun: She Moves On

NAH, Youn Sun: She Moves On