“All music and voices composed and performed by Stephan Micus.”

1. Haze
2. Sowing Wind
3. Dawn
4. Flor del Sur
5. Reaping Storm
6. Dancing Clouds
7. Virgen de la Mar
8. For Shirin And Khosru
9. Dusk
10. Nuria

ECM Records 2017

20,00 €
In stock
MICUS, Stephan: Inland Sea

MICUS, Stephan: Inland Sea

Customers who bought this also bought…

TUOMARILA, Alexi: Kingdom


Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.

Add to cart