June Tabor, voice
Iain Ballamy, sax
Huw Warren, piano

1. Auld Lang Syne
2. Once I Loved You Dear
3. On Berrow Sands
4. Christchurch
5. You Don’t Know What Love is
6. The Manchester Angel
7. Don’t Think Twice It’s Alright
8. Emmeline
9. The Shepherd And His Dog
10. The Cuckoo
11. Somewhere

ECM Records

20,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
QUERCUS: Nightfall

QUERCUS: Nightfall

Customers who bought this also bought…