Anders Bergcrantz, trumpet
Mikko Innanen, alto, soprano and baritone sax
Rasmus Korrström, soprano and tenor sax
Mikko Iivanainen, guitar
Iro Haarla, keyboards and harp
Antti Hytti, bass and saw
Ulf Krokfors, bass
Tom Nekljudow, drums
Tomas Törnroos, drums
Reino Laine, drums
Johanna Iivanainen, voice

1. Penguin Beguine
2. At Night, Cat Walking
3. Frosty Night
4. Bells
5. Samoaja
6. Farewell Song
7. Voice Behind The Wall
8. Crimcum Cramcum
9. Beside You

TUM Records 2005

20,00 €
In stock

Customers who bought this also bought…