1. O Pato
2. You’re Getting To Be A Habit With Me
3. Copacabana
4. Coisa feita
5. By Hand (Em maos)
6. Sambou Sambou
7. Little Paradise
8. Speak Low
9. Samba de Orly
10. Na batucada na vida
11. An Up Dawn
12. Not To Cry (Pra nao chorar)

Concord Jazz / Universal Music 2017

22,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
ELIAS, Eliane: Dance Of Time

ELIAS, Eliane: Dance Of Time

Customers who bought this also bought…