Heikki Ruokangas, acoustic and electric guitars, guitar synthesizer

1. A Scene From The Play Liikkumattomat hissit
2. Grip De Sip
3. Secret Love
4. Pyramids
5. Autumn Is Almost Here
6. Hailuoto
7. Here’s That Rainy Day
8. Kuutio
9. Sininen uni

Eclipse Music 2017

18,00 €
In stock
RUOKANGAS, Heikki: Monologues

RUOKANGAS, Heikki: Monologues

Customers who bought this also bought…