Jukka Perko Tritone:
Jukka Perko, alto sax
Antti Lötjönen, bass
Teppo Mäkynen, drums

1. Bebop
2. 'Round Midnight
3. A Night In Tunisia
4. Cubano Be, Cubano Bop
5. Dizzy’s Business
6. Con Alma
7. Lover Come Back To Me
8. Woody 'n' You
9. One Bass Hit
10. Tin Tin Deo

We Jazz Records 2017

18,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
Estimated delivery time 7-9 days
PERKO, Jukka Tritone: Dizzy

PERKO, Jukka Tritone: Dizzy

Customers who bought this also bought…