Kenny Burrell, guitar
Coleman Hawkins, tenor sax
Tommy Flanagan, piano
Major Holley, bass
Eddie Locke, drums
Ray Barretto, conga

1. Tres Palabras
2. No More
3. Guilty
4. Montono Blues
5. I Thought About You
6. Out Of This World
7. It’s Getting Dark
8. I Never Knew

Moodsville 1962 / Universal Music 2008

11,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.