Tomasz Stanko New York Quartet
Tomasz Stanko, trumpet
David Virelles, piano
Reuben Rogers, bass
Gerald Cleaver, drums

1. Cloud
2. Conclusion
3. Blue Cloud
4. Bright Moon
5. Burning Hot
6. David And Reuben
7. Ballad For Bruno Schulz
8. Sound Space
9. December Avenue
10. The Street Of Crocodiles
11. Yankiels Lid
12. Young Girld In Flower

ECM Records 2017

20,00 €
In stock
STANKO, Tomasz: December Avenue

STANKO, Tomasz: December Avenue

Customers who bought this also bought…