Lauri Kaira, compositions
Markus Niittynen, piano, synthesizer
Jussi Lehtonen, drums
Sampo Tiittanen, bass
Joonatan Rautio, sax
Nina Mya, vocals
Sam Huber, vocals

A1 Shining Star
A2 Never Say Never
A3 You Are Too Perfect
A4 Playing With Your Life
B1 Magic (Beyond Words)
B2 Since Then
B3 Just The Way It Is
B4 Let’s Keep It Like This
B5 Shining Star Reprise

Svart Records 2017

20,00 €
In stock