Craig Taborn, piano, electronics
Chris Speed, tenor sax, clarinet
Chris Lightcap, bass
Dave King, drums

1. The Shining One
2. Abandoned Reminder
3. Daylight Ghosts
4. New Glory
5. The Great Silence
6. Ancient
7. Jamaican Farewell
8. Subtle Living Equations
9. Phantom Ratio

ECM Records

20,00 €
In stock
TABORN, Craig: Daylight Ghosts

TABORN, Craig: Daylight Ghosts

Customers who bought this also bought…