Pauli Lyytinen, sax, effects, glockenspiel
Sigurdur Rögnvalsson, guitars
David Meier, drums

1. Politician’s Nightmare
2. Birdlife
3. Legacy Of The Children Of The 21st Century
4. Fool’s Paradise
5. Cruising Back To Mother Earth
6. The Garden Of Edward James
7. Paranoia
8. Transpiration
9. Escape From The Unhappy Society

Eclipse Music 2017

20,00 €
In stock

Customers who bought this also bought…