Chick Corea, electric piano
Joe Farrell, flute, soprano sax
Flora Purim, vocals, percussion
Stan Clarke, bass
Airto Moreira, drums

A1 Return To Forever
A2 Crystal Silence
A3 What Game Shall We Play Today
B1 Sometime Ago – La Fiesta

ECM Records 1972 / 2010s

25,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
COREA, Chick: Return To Forever (LP)

COREA, Chick: Return To Forever (LP)

Customers who bought this also bought…