Paul Motian, drums
Joe Lovano, tenor sax
Bill Frisell, guitar
Charlie Haden, bass
Lee Konitz, alto and sopran sax (2, 6)

1. They Didn’t Believe Me
2. How Deep Is The Ocean
3. You And The Night And The Music
4. You Took The Words Right Out Of My Heart
5. Someone To Watch Over Me
6. Just One Of Those Things
7. It Might As Well Be Spring
8. It Should’ve Happened A Long Time Ago

Winter & Winter

15,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
MOTIAN, Paul: Standards Plus One

MOTIAN, Paul: Standards Plus One