Wolfgang Muthspiel, guitar
Ambrose Akinmusire, trumpet
Brad Mehldau, piano
Larry Grenadier, bass
Brian Blade, drums

1. Rising Grace
2. Intensive Care
3. Triad Song
4. Father And Sun
5. Wolfgang’s Waltz
6. Superonny
7. Boogaloo
8. Den Wheeler, Den Kenny
9. Ending Music
10. Oak

ECM Records 2016

20,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
MUTHSPIEL, Wolfgang: Rising Grace

MUTHSPIEL, Wolfgang: Rising Grace

Customers who bought this also bought…