Iro Haarla, piano, harp
Trygve Seim, sax
Mathias Eick, trumpet
Uffe Krokfors, bass
Jon Christensen, drums

1. Avian Kingdom
2. Barcarole
3. With Thanksgiving
4. Time For Recollection
5. On A Crest Of A Wave
6. Waterworn Rocks
7. Veil Of Mist
8. Light In The Sadness
9. A Singing Water Nymph
10. Yarra, Yarra…
11. Northbound…

ECM Records 2005

20,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
HAARLA, Iro: Northbound

HAARLA, Iro: Northbound

Customers who bought this also bought…