Antti Hevosmaa, trumpet, voice, electronics
Heikki Selamo, guitar, voice, electronics
Erik Fräki, drums, electronics

A1 Aallot
A2 About To Fly
A3 Time Travel
B1 Härmä
B2 The Landing
B3 Uni
B4 On The Run

Svart Records 2016

20,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
VIRTA: Hurmos (LP)

VIRTA: Hurmos (LP)

Customers who bought this also bought…