Adriano Adewale, percussion, vocals
Kristiina Ilmonen, flutes, liru, percussion, vocals
Nathan Riki Thomson, bass, kalimba, flutes, vocals

1. Impilahti Hop
2. Dance Of The Forest Creatures
3. Kesäyö / Summer Night
4. Krannin prunnista
5. Bosques sagrados
6. View From Above
7. Älä sinä flikka
8. Deusa das águas / Goddess Of The Waters
9. Migration Of The Night Birds
10. Journey Till Dawn
11. A Distant Memory

Bafe’s Factory 2016

18,00 €
In stock
SUBSONIC TRIO: Sonic Migration

SUBSONIC TRIO: Sonic Migration

Customers who bought this also bought…